A-Z Survey: Getting to Know Me, Getting to Know All About Me

Seen a few of these about at the moment, and tempted to do a Musical A-Z Get to Know Me thingy!

I liked this one by Natalie Davis, which I saw over on bwayprincess‘ blog.

Plus, it’s something quick and easy to do on a Monday lunch break, when I know I won’t have any time this evening as I’ll be packing! So now you’ll get to know a bit more about me, aka Thrifty Theatre Thinker, aka Rona!

1

A: age 23.

B: biggest fear – spiders.

C: current time – 13.42.

D: drink you had last – water.

E: easiest person to talk to – my Mum.

F: favourite song – at the moment? ‘Hard to be the Bard’, but it changes like every day…or hour.

G: grossest memory – playing in a wheelbarrow with my friends. There were spiders. So many spiders!

H: hometown – not going to tell you, but just outside London

I: in love with – Andrew Scott.

J: jealous of – anyone with naturally awesome/tameable hair. Or untameable like Merida! 

K: kindest person you know – my Gran.

L: longest relationship – like…3 months! But frienship wise, 23 years!

M: middle name – Christina.

N: number of siblings – none.

O: one wish – for my family and friends to be healthy and happy.

P: person you spoke on the phone to last – my Dad.

Q: questions your always asked – ‘are their audio guides for the tour?’ I work in tourism.

R: reasons to smile – amazing family, supportive friends, AND I’m about to go on holiday! 

S: song you sang last – DUM, DUM, DUM, DUM, DUM DUM, Tonto, jump on it, jump on it, jump it. And now I have the Fresh Prince theme tune in my head! 

T: time you woke up – 6.30 am.

U: underwear colour – black.

V: vacation destination – Sorrento, Italy.

W: worst habit – my compulsions as part of OCD.

X: x-rays you’ve had – ankle…I think…I know I’ve had one.

Y: your favourite food – pizza

Z: zodiac sign – Aquarius

One thought on “A-Z Survey: Getting to Know Me, Getting to Know All About Me

Leave a Reply

