Photo Challenge: Days 21-31

Ooops! Time flies when you’re, well, flying abroad!

Here’s a bumper edition of my remaining August Photo Challenges.

 

Day 21: ‘Movement’

IMG_3681

Aka, my crap attempt to take a photo of fireworks!

 

Day 22: Culture

IMG_3652

Again, Sorrento! One of the many historic/cultural sites to see round about the town. Didn’t get a photo before now, but there’s a plaque with a list of the writers who’ve visited the town. Must get one tomorrow.

 

Day 23: Sport

13

It’s very hard to find a photo of me doing ‘sport’. So here’s the closest I can find to a recent one. It’s from Secret Cinema’s AMAZING Back to the Future event. Look. I’m a natural!

 

Day 24: Water

IMG_3660

The Marina Piccola, or small marina. Despite being the biggest port in town. And the other one’s called Marina Grande. And guess what: it’s the smallest port.

 

Day 25: Warning

IMG_2277

One from earlier this year: little Paddington bears dotted around London, this little guy outside the Tate Modern.

 

Day 26: Fashion

IMG_3701

Is it vain of me to post a picture of myself for ‘Fashion’? Don’t care, doing it anyway! This dress is from Joy, my new favourite shop.

 

Day 27: Signage

IMG_3535

Got to love Scotland during the Fringe!

 

Day 28: Pattern

IMG_3539

Bit obsessed with this pattern on play suit. Well, any flower patterns really!

 

Day 29: Home

IMG_3597

This is what home means to me: family.

 

Day 30: Strong

IMG_2510

So strong! Game of Thrones Exhibition…definitely me just holding up the sword…yup!

 

Day 31: Work-Related

10885586_10152469890182466_1047441640533411239_n

And, finally, my amazing work mates!

Leave a Reply

