‘Another Opening, Another Show’: November Edition

New feature time!

Back in July, I did a piece on my theatre picks for the month ahead, looking at what shows were opening on and off West End. It got quite a good reaction, and I thought I’d start doing it as a regular feature. Plus, it’ll help me keep track of what new shows I need to see and, more importantly, need to book!

Here are my picks for the big shows opening/previewing in the West End in October/November:

SHOW

CATS 23rd October 2015 to 2nd January 2016, The London Palladium

Henry V– 7th November 2015 to 24th January 2016, The Barbican

The Homecoming14th November 2015 to 13th February 2016, Trafalgar Studios

Elf24th October 2015 to 2nd January 2016, The Dominion Theatre

The Hairy Ape17th October 2015 to 21st November 2015, The Old Vic

As You Like It26th October 2015 to 5th March 2016

The Winter’s Tale– 17th October 2015 to 16th January 2016, The Garrick

Derren Brown: Miracle11th November 2015 to 16th January 2016, The Palace Theatre

Macbeth26th November 2015 to 23rd January 2016, The Young Vic

And thanks to LondonTheatre for having such an extensive list of all the shows on at the moment!

What are you all looking forward to opening next month? Any Fringe ones I should add to my ever growing list?

Leave a Reply

