Literary Lust: The Literary Gift Company

Apologies for absence recently! It’s been my first week of work, and I’ve been adjusting to the workload. And hours. I’m working 10am to 6pm, which is amazing! Except my body is still on ,y old shift pattern, and is waking me up at 6am!

But now I’m back! And with just over a month until Christmas, this week’s Literary Lust is on…

11

Can you possibly guess what The Literary Gift Company sell?

Basically, they sell everything. Literally and literary!

They first came on my radar a few years ago when I fell in love with their amazing range of pins and badges.

11

And now they sell so much more too; book themed postcards, bookends, even books about books!

Aside from their amazing range of products, what else is great about this website is how easily you can search through them. Not only do they have specific sections for gifts for readers and gifts for writers, but you can browse by literary genre, author and price. And just in time for Christmas, they have a Stocking Fillers section too!

So here are a few of my favourite products from The Literary Gift Company.

LL

1) ‘Literally’ Canvas Shopper- £9.95

2) Go Away I’m Editing Bone China Mug- £9.95 (currently sold out)

3) Go Away I’m Blogging Bone China Mug- £9.95

4) Bibliophilia 100 Postcards- £14.99

5) ‘Careful or you’ll end up in my next novel’ A5 Notebook- £7.95

6) Procrastination Pencil Set- £5.00

7) Haruki Murakami Pin- £5.00

8) Zipped Pouch Banned Book- £10.95

9) Literary Map of Britain- £12.00

10) So Many Books! Bookends- £15.95

To see all this and much more, visit The Literary Gift Company website and follow them on Twitter.

6 thoughts on “Literary Lust: The Literary Gift Company

Leave a Reply

