New York, New York!

It’s a wonderful town!

And I should know: I’m there at the moment!

Some of you may already know since I’ve been banging on about it on Twitter/here for months, but in case you don’t, I’m visiting New York for a little Christmas getaway with my Dad.

And today’s the day!

As Elder Price would say: ‘I’m heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeRRRRREEEEEEEEEE’.

Only hopefully my visit will not involve any Spooky Mormon Hell Dreams.

Well anyway, I’m here for four days and there’s a LOT to cram in! In terms of Broadway activities, I’m seeing Spring Awakening, Something Rotten and thanks to all your lovely suggestions A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder. I’m also hoping to queue for Hamilton lottery on Wednesday and of course visit all the Broadway merchandise shops I can find!

Jet lag is now kicking in, so I’ll sign off for tonight. But I’ll be back soon, with reviews and recaps of my days! And by soon I mean whenever I get some free time, which may not be until the plane ride back!

And if you have any suggestions for things to do while I’m here, comment below! Got a busy schedule, but could do with some tips and good places to eat!

x

One thought on “New York, New York!

Leave a Reply

