Friday Favourite: Portugal

As I’m writing this, I’m sat on a sunny terrace overlooking our resort. A perfect picture. Were it not for the fact we’re sat waiting for a taxi to come and take me, my Mum and Dad home.

Today is my last day is my last day in paradise, aka the Vila Vita Parc. I’ve been coming here for a ‘while’…basically since it opened. It’s like a second home and I’m always sad to leave.

It’s been a week of favourites: relaxing, pizza, sleep, golf, mini-golf, more relaxing, swimming, lots of ham and cheese toasties AND getting to read Hamilton: the Revolution. But above all, spending time together as a family. It’s been a wonderful holiday and here’s hoping to return in 2017!

13344581_1175314392520194_3053543671867523353_n.jpg

Leave a Reply

